Call Us: (+66-2)193 9195   |   Email: booking@thailandbestprice.com  |  line @aminters


บริการจองตั๋ว F1 สิงคโปร์ 2016 เพื่อชมการแข่งขัน สิงคโปร์ กรังด์ปรีซ์ ฟอร์มูล่าวัน 2016 ได้ที่นี่แล้ววันนี้

หากต้องการซื้อตั๋ว F1 SINGAPORE 2016 หรือสอบถามรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ 02-1939195, 02-1089412, 089-9204175 หรือ อีเมล์มาที่ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2016 Singapore Formula One Ticket Price   

 Ticket Category Zone Access Price (THB) Map
3 DAY GRANDSTAND
Pit Grandstand 1, 2, 3*, 4 33,490 3days-pit-grandstand
Turn 1 Grandstand 1, 2, 3*, 4 33,490 3days-turn1-grandstand
Turn 2 Grandstand 1, 2, 3*, 4 33,490 3days-turn1-grandstand
Stamford Grandstand 4 15,550 3days-stamford-grandstand
Connaught Grandstand 4 18,150 3days-connaught-grandstand
Esplanade Waterfront Grandstand 4 12,950  3days-esplanade-waterfront-grandstand
Padang Grandstand 4 15,550  3days-padang-grandstand
Bay Grandstand 3*, 4 7,750 3days-bay-grandstand
3 DAY WALKABOUTS   
Premier Walkabout 1, 2, 3*, 4 12,950 3days-premier-walkabout 
Zone 4 Walkabout 4 7,490 3days-zone4-walkabout 
SINGLE-DAY ZONE 1 SPECIAL
Sunday Single-Day Pit Grandstand Special 1, 2, 3*, 4 23,090
Limites availability
sunday-pit-grandstand 
EXECUTIVE PACKAGES   
Turn 3 Premier Grandstand 1, 2, 3*, 4 55,330 turn3-premier-grandstand 

หากต้องการซื้อตั๋ว 2016 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX หรือสอบถามรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติมได้ที่ 02-1939195, 02-1089412, 089-9204175 หรือ อีเมล์มาที่ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

Our Partner

  • JNTO Logo
  • KNTO Logo
  • Your Singapore Logo
  • HongKong Tourism Logo
  • Tourism Malaysia Logo
  • Incredible India Logo

    Copyright©2010 ThailandBestPrice.com. All Rights Reserved.

    AM INTER SERVICE CO.,LTD. || บริษัท เอเอ็ม อินเตอร์ เซอร์วิส จำกัด
    ที่อยู่: 290/230 หมู่บ้านกลางเมืองฯ เอส-เซ้นท์ ซอยลาดพร้าว 84 (สังคมสงเคราะห์ใต้ 1) แขวงวังทองหลาง เขตวังทองหลาง กรุงเทพ 10310
    Address: 290/230 Baan Klang Muang S-Sense Soi Ladprao 84 (Sangkomsongkrortai 1), Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310
    HOTLINE: (+66-89) 920 4175 || Tel: (+66-2) 193 9195, (+66-2) 108 9412 || Fax: (+66-2) 108 9412 || Email: booking@thailandbestprice.com

    payment banner